Woelke Holsteinische Wurstmacherei GmbH
Preetzer Landstr. 44-46
24625 Grossharrie

E-Mail: info@woelke-sh.de

Telefon: 04394-99995-0

Fax:         04394-99995-10

Kontakt

Kontakt zu Ihrem Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung
Thorsten Tischer

E-Mail:
tischer@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 0

Betriebsleitung
Betriebsleiter
Michael Jäger

E-Mail:
jaeger@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 20

StellV. Betriebsleiter
Kevin Villmow

E-Mail:
villmow@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 23

Vertrieb
Ines Kallau

E-Mail:
kallau@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 16

Bjarne Peters

E-Mail:
peters@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 17

Qualitätsmanagement / Qualitätssicherung
Qualitätsmanagement
Frithjof Peinert

E-Mail:
peinert@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 21

Qualitätssicherung
Evelin Friedrichsen

E-Mail:
Friedrichsen@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 24

Einkauf
Bianca von Düsterlho

E-Mail:
einkauf@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 22

Controlling / IT
Annalena Andersen

E-Mail:
andersen@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 12

Buchhaltung / Personal
Sonja Holst

E-Mail:
holst@woelke-sh.de
Telefon:
04394 / 99995 – 13

Translate